În perioada stării de alertă, deciziile de restricţie le ia Comitetul Naţional pentru Situaţii Speciale de Urgenţă(CNSSU), din care fac parte Ministerul de Interne, Ministerul Sănătăţii, Ministerul Apărării, Ministerul Economiei, SRI, SPP şi STS.Deciziile nu mai pot fi luate prin ordonanţe militare.      Deciziile şi măsurile sunt luate de comitetele pentru gestionarea Situaţiilor de Urgenţă care sunt fie de nivel naţional, un comitet interminis …



All articles, images, logos, videos and trademarks used in this website are property of their respective owners. Comments are property of their respective posters.

All data and information provided on this website is for informational purposes only. 24Line makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis.

If you would like to read our privacy policy please click here. The information in this web site is subject to change without any notice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *